Detalhes do evento

All Day DevOps 2017

Horário: 24 outubro 2017 o dia inteiro
Local: online
Site ou Mapa: http://www.alldaydevops.com/
Tipo de evento: virtual
Organizado por: All Day DevOps Community
Última atividade: 11 Out

Exportar para Outlook ou iCal (.ics)

Descrição do evento

What is All Day DevOps?

All Day DevOps is a FREE online community responsible for creating the world's largest DevOps conference. Our 2016 inaugural, 15 hour live online conference attracted 13,500 registered attendees.  

All Day DevOps 2017 will offer over 100, 45-minute sessions across six tracks in all time zones, simultaneously.  Tracks include CI/CD, Modern Infrastructure and Monitoring, DevSecOps, Cultural Transformations, DevOps in Government, and the newly created "Tech Crawl" where companies will invite you to a sneak peek of what it's like to work on DevOps in their organization.  

All sessions are practitioner-led with a "no vendor pitch" policy strictly enforced.

When? October 24, 2017

The 2nd annual All Day DevOps 2017 conference will start at 8:00am GMT (3:00am New York, 7:00pm Sydney) , continuing for 24 hours. 

Looking for a specific timezone? We have you covered:

Where? Live, online, and free.

Registration is FREE. Watch from your desk, in the lunch room with your colleagues, or even at regional "All Day DevOps Parties". All sessions are delivered online and recordings are immediately available upon conclusion on YouTube.

Caixa de Recados

Badge

Carregando...

© 2017   Criado por Adriano Tavares.   Ativado por

Badges  |  Relatar um incidente  |  Termos de serviço